Random images

3 Jul

I am really bad at remembering to take the camera out with me usually.  I recently went to a friends large rambling farm & managed to remember to take 2 photos.  The first is one of them, she has great items of interest around the place & I really liked this sculpture that she brought back from Vietnam.

megan_film_sculpture_1

 

Steve & I went for a drive in Autumn up to Bushy Park which is where hops for beer is grown.  This little old church is in front of one of the hops estates.  Sadly it has metal  grills over all the windows to deter the vandals from damaging the beautiful stained glass windows.

megan_film_westerway_1

This is just a random angel that sits in my Mums back yard.  He has a cheeky bum.

megan_mum_statue_2

We went to the last Saturday market that Mona held for the year.  Overall I was pretty disappointed even though I did get to see this lady walking around with a very large white rabbit.

megan_mona_1

Leave a Reply

